Best CES 2020 Smart Home Tech: 25 Awesome Gadgets
January 12, 2020 No Comments Smart Home Lisa Lawson



Wow…CES 2020 was incredible! I searched high and low for the very coolest stuff at CES and it’s all here in one video. I’ll show you the best smart home tech, plus other gadgets I found. Some of these brands are huge like Samsung, while others are brand new. Buckle down, we’re moving fast today! LINKS (affiliate): Guru: https://guru.inc/
Resideo: https://www.resideo.com/us/en/corporate/newsroom/featured-articles/2020/january/08/resideos-latest-solution-receives-honor-at-ces-2020/?utm_source=REZITW
Clicbot: https://love.clicbot.keyirobot.com/
WiZ: https://amzn.to/2t9Hb61
Eufy (wired doorbell): https://amzn.to/2FB0fNk
Trifo Lucy Vacuum: https://trifo.com/
Samsung TVs: https://www.digitaltrends.com/home-theater/samsung-q950ts-8k-tv-sero-motorized-4k-tv-frame-tv-the-wall-microled-ces-2020/
Smart Potato: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-world-s-first-smart-potato-smartpotato#/
Moxie by Kohler: https://www.smarthome.kohler.com/smart-showering
Kwikset Halo Touch: https://www.kwikset.com/halo-touch
Lockly Vision: https://lockly.com/pages/getvision
Puppy Cube (first gen of Hachi): https://amzn.to/3a19gNu
Hachi Infinite: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/hachi-exhibits-smart-home-and-robotics-innovations-unveils-new-technology-at-ces-2020-300983500.html
Twinkly: https://amzn.to/35HhgzS
TP-Link: https://amzn.to/2R4Hl6O
Octobo by Thinker-Tinker: https://thinker-tinker.com/
Samsung Smart Home: no links to any of these products yet
Homey: https://homey.app/en-us/
Philips Hue: https://www.cnn.com/2020/01/07/cnn-underscored/philips-hue-new-ces/index.html
Genny by Watergen: https://www.watergen.com/product/genny/
Camect: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/camect-world-s-smartest-most-private-camera-hub#/
iOttie Amazon store: https://amzn.to/35MeKIx
Brilliant: https://techcrunch.com/2020/01/06/brilliant-adds-a-dimmer-switch-and-smart-plug-to-its-smart-home-ecosystem/
Samsung robotic cooking arms: https://youtu.be/joo3ikFS0j0
Julia by Cooking Pal: https://www.cookingpal.com/
C by GE: https://amzn.to/37RmkTG
Bosma Doorbell: https://www.bosmasmarthome.com/ SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss updates on this tech all year: https://www.youtube.com/c/SmartHomeSolver?sub_confirmation=1 MY SETUP & GEAR
See the list of everything I use in my smart home and other favorites:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/smarthomesolver DISCOVER MORE
Videos – CES 2019 Smart Home Tech: https://youtu.be/ZnfZYRrysDE
CES 2018 Smart Home Tech: https://youtu.be/NX-9LivlJh0
Back to the Future 2 vs My Smart Home: https://youtu.be/4tWoCO96WLY
Smart Lighting Ideas (featuring Nanoleaf): https://youtu.be/4o8PPpSN23Y Articles – Brilliant Smart Home Review: https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/brilliant-smart-home-review/
15 Best Smart Bulbs (Cheap vs Expensive): https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/best-smart-bulbs-alexa-google-assistant/
25 Smart Home Automation Ideas: https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/smart-home-automation-ideas/ ———- Song titled Terminant by Nihilore
Song titled The End by EVA Writer/Editor/Director: Reed Kleinman
Producer: Aly Kleinman Disclaimer: Smart Home Solver was not paid by any company or sponsored for this review. As always, our opinions are 100% our own and not influenced.

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: